Testimonials

Testimonials

Maya is not very happy going to the vet usually, she is a pit bull mix and she can be a handful. The staff was very great with her and that kept her calm and that means a lot to me as her owner that she was taking care of to the highest standard . Love petfixer and you won’t find a better staff or veterinarian in and around Harleysville and Souderton.

- R.N.
Rating:10
​​​​​​​Submitted: Apr 15 2018

I was very impressed my first time there. You were very thorough and I felt you genuinely cared about Ginger. Thank you for your compassion and professionalism!

- A.W.
Rating:10
Submitted: Mar 27 2018

You all are great and I’ve always been happy with the care given to my dogs. Thank you.

- A.H.
Rating:10
Submitted:Mar 20 2018

Wouldn’t take my dogs any place else love this vet.

- S.W.
Rating:10
Submitted: Mar 1 2018

Juanita is an excellent Vet. , very caring and passionate about her patients and thier parents, highly recommended.

- S.W
Rating:10
Submitted: May 26, 2017

Youse are great keep up the great work.

- S.W.
Rating:10
Submitted: Mar 2, 2017

Youse are great keep up the great work.

- S.W.
Rating:10
Submitted: Mar 2, 2017

I think that the visit was a pleasant time for us. We were very concerned about Maxx and the doctor was very confident and also her assistant. I am very happy to have found you for our vet. I think MAXX is too.

- KD
Rating:10
Submitted: Nov 3, 2017


I think this is the best vet for our pets. They are very caring and most of all our pets love them. It means a lot when the pets love them and don't mind when they get their shots. I always plan on using this vet. They also answer all of your Stinson. Thanks DR. Monteiro & Jenna for being such wonderful caring people.

- RA
Rating:10
Submitted: Nov 24, 2017

Thanks for helping us out and having to stay late. Very much appreciated. A+

- R.P.​​​​​​​
Rating:10
Submitted: Nov 16, 2017

Thank you so much for taking such good care of Lilly.

- C.H.
Rating:10
Submitted: Nov 3, 2017

You are the best!!! Koda just loves seeing you all and vacationing with you!!!​​​​​​​

- B.G.
Rating:10
Submitted: Sep 29, 2017

Submit Your Review!

By submitting your testimonial, you acknowledge you agree to the website terms. We protect your personal privacy and email security. View our Privacy Policy